HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Marques Brownlee

Apple iPhone X Review: The Best Yet!

123108 ratings | 5368361 views
iPhone X is a $1000 animoji machine... But it's also an excellent phone! dbrand Grip: https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/dbrand-grip-phone-case/ That wallpaper: https://dribbble.com/shots/3713646-Small-Memory/attachments/832536 That sweatshirt/hoodie: http://amzn.to/2hsnooV Tesla Wrap/4K Camera Test: https://youtu.be/NwN_uIWpNOQ iPhone X vs iPhone 8: https://youtu.be/AL_GHdjQ7-Y iPhone X Unboxing: https://youtu.be/l0DoQYGZt8M Verge iPhone clip: https://youtu.be/OvVKnC6gGtg?t=8m5s Video Gear I use: http://kit.com/MKBHD/video-gear#recommendation17959 Intro Track: https://soundcloud.com/itsnglmusic ~ http://twitter.com/MKBHD http://snapchat.com/add/MKBHD http://google.com/+MarquesBrownlee http://instagram.com/MKBHD http://facebook.com/MKBHD
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (16653)
Gokul Rajeev (13 hours ago)
Does it make sense to get iphone X now? Or is it better to get thr xr?
valerie koval (1 day ago)
It's XR's time now
Bharti Marwaha (3 days ago)
7:06 GOOD JOB APPLE*
NotFBI (3 days ago)
Lol not worth the money
Your Average Nibba 0 (3 days ago)
Watch this on my s9
TricKs2TecH (5 days ago)
i love it
Rishi Makhanlal (5 days ago)
Nice glass back to put a plastic case on it.
It's Just me (8 days ago)
And then there’s just me. Over here watching this on my iPhone 6 😂😭😂 Yup, I’m bringing it back to 2014
Lovely Avery (9 days ago)
I don't know what phone to get
rai jordan (9 days ago)
stop talking about the camera bump , it really doesn't bother anyone, don't make people hate what they don't ,
Famous Newbie (10 days ago)
5:51 video inception
Lehlogonolo Maanaso (11 days ago)
i need me this please😢😢😢
Muhammed Shamnan (14 days ago)
Like:Marques Comment:ijustine
rocky diesel (15 days ago)
no head phone jack, camera bump, slippery sides... totally garbage!!
Anonymous User (15 days ago)
What about charging it? You never mentioned the big base it needs that i seen. What about in your car you need a big base to through it on? Seems like a big charger to carry around.
WilliamRayan Labbaci (17 days ago)
samsung sucks
Timothy Johnson Jr (17 days ago)
Is the iPhone X’s smaller than the iPhone X?
King Ko (18 days ago)
I think I keep watching all his vids because he's damn cute
mariam (18 days ago)
Omg I thought u were white by your voice haha, I hope that doesn't sound rude lol
umair khan (19 days ago)
Love your hoodie man.
Sage Star (22 days ago)
another overrated overpriced piece of shit. Price to quality ratio is horrible
Ket Emme (23 days ago)
I have used my phone with greasy fingers and it didn’t work witch frustrates me
TDP Legit Onion (23 days ago)
12:53 he reveals a number plate
RYLIE ACUNA (25 days ago)
It took me a month to learn the control center lmao
RYLIE ACUNA (25 days ago)
Of the notch wasn’t there it would look pretty boring. At least Apple has a trademark for their phones
Javier Dary (25 days ago)
Waaaaaawaaaaaaawaaaa negro garka
T Timber (26 days ago)
You can buy REFURBISHED Apple X on Amazon
Joeocity Productions (26 days ago)
If i was blind i coulda never told u he was black😂
Allyn Follette (25 days ago)
Joeocity Productions Yeah true
VirtuaMe (27 days ago)
I think the X is the most perfectly designed iPhone, even better than XS. The only other iPhone I feel was as perfect (for it's time) in design & build perfection, is the iPhone 5C. (No camera bump on the 5C, totally flush)
Pablo Vicente (27 days ago)
Someone can tell me how to find the wallpaper that he's using? I love it.
Syd Erwin (29 days ago)
I have an iPhone X max
Azam baig (1 month ago)
triggered fandroids bitches😂
grantapus donald (1 month ago)
Watching on my gold Xs
grantapus donald (1 month ago)
I came for the wallpaper
6ix9ine fan of (1 month ago)
STFU APPLE SUCKS ANDROID IS BEST
Daniel P (7 days ago)
wow you're really dumb aren't you? comparing a trillion dollar company to a cheap mobile os? hahaha not to mention also the fact that you typed that in all caps makes you even more pathetic
Katvon Leander (1 month ago)
watching on my iphone x
Kendle Kookie (1 month ago)
Apple: we've upgraded everything.... Including the price tag...
Raunaq Nambiar (1 month ago)
Apple: Ha we can make an ugly bezel Google: HOLD MY BEER
Savage Llama (1 month ago)
*Good Job, Samsung... xD*
Dixie Brockway (1 month ago)
I love this dudes jacket
Sowavy Taae (1 month ago)
Best review on a phone and I’ve watched many keep it up 🙏🏼
anirudhsingh sodha (1 month ago)
Watching this video in 2018 on my new iphone xs Max....So here is the plus variant
kishor Gunasekaran (1 month ago)
If i am affordable i will buy but what can I do my family monthly income is 300$ in India so ill just watch the video
muraisie yaphets (1 month ago)
This is the best video you've done
aidah farhana (1 month ago)
Watching this with my ip5😂
Sean Cook (1 month ago)
How about this and the iPhone X's are heavy ars phones
pokemon lover (1 month ago)
*watches video in 2017 2:40 oh yeah that looks cool i'd love to see that case review soon *watches video in november 2018 well shit.......
jnewbon00 (1 month ago)
But can you drop it..... I can throw my phone on the floor and watch it bounce into a swimming pool, dive in and make a video call from the bottom of the pool anh oh yeah I can also make videos with its built in thermal imaging camera ..... Can you do that with a I phone ..... With any I phone ? Oh yeah and mine cost £350 not £1000 ........😎
Sonu sharma (1 month ago)
It is not iphone 10 it is iphone x
Flex M (1 month ago)
Watching using my iPhone X and i loved it
Issac Dowling (1 month ago)
lemme just take that wallpaper ok bye thanks
Mxko .3. (1 month ago)
Next ipHone Xploop
Pranjal Agrawal (1 month ago)
"There's no headphone jack, welcome to 2017". No. Nuh-uh. No, welcome to 2017. More, Welcome to Apple, ladies and gentleman.
Logan Hallahan (1 month ago)
Any suggestions for me? I can purchase a P20 pro for "free" on a plan, the samsung s9 for `~230 cad, and finally an iPhone X for ~550 (300+ more!) which do you recommend? Cheers!
Duh_Its_kuh Is_back (1 month ago)
I would love to win! A iPhone XR blue Because it matches my (very) cracked iPhone 5c back, so I would be eternally grateful, thanks and have a nice day!
alz123alz (1 month ago)
MARQUES IS A SMART YOUNG MAN
bunny pong (1 month ago)
If you go to the cinema and someone leaves a long box on the end of the screen and create a 'notch'...would you enjoy the movie? Actually would you complain to the cinema to remove the box / 'notch'??? Apple's notch is an eye sore....period
MichaelPangilinan Fans (1 month ago)
I love Iphone but my phone is Huawei 😢
Nío fury (1 month ago)
you look like marcus holloway from ubisoft's watch dogs 2
WeirdMango (1 month ago)
I wish I could have a phone like this
GusRock (1 month ago)
The main thing I don´t like about it is that there is no headphone input
zarovv (1 month ago)
never going to buy it. i am not an apple fan boy. i just investigate how apple made people so stupid that they will buy their shit no matter what.
oli y (1 month ago)
nahhhh
Itsalgud1 (1 month ago)
Sounds like an honest, fair review from someone who gets it that Apple has it flaws.
Lit _spams (1 month ago)
Should I get this phone?
CarnivalBros (1 month ago)
1:51 well u guessed it!
Luke Liebert (1 month ago)
What's that wallpaper?
Goku and Vegeta (2 months ago)
You're a blind iPhone lover
Lukie Pukie (2 months ago)
Looks like shit.
yiqie shum xie (2 months ago)
ANIMOJI
Superad4n (2 months ago)
How did u get the google assistant app
Jeff Leblanc (2 months ago)
Every iPhone I’ve had from the 4 on I’ve always had a problem with my finger on the camera so I don’t think that’s nothing new
sarcmtngoat (2 months ago)
So for some reason I have decided to switch to the new I(diot)phone X. My family has had iPhones since the 3s. I like the Motorola Droid platform. For over 3 years I have had the Droid Turbo 2. This phone is quite old but still runs circles around any idiot phone. For starters, the messages app can be customized with color coded contacts and avatars, the #’s and frequently used punctuation can be accessed without switching keyboards. The driving/hands free mode is world class, iPhone doesn’t even have this. And my Turbo2 recognizes smart TVs for mirrors casting from YouTube, it doesn’t require an Apple TV. Pure garbage. I will be returning this idiot phone and keeping my 2015 Motorola Droid Turbo 2. I feel sorry for people caught up in the idiot phone gimmick.
Aash Upi (2 months ago)
Contact @stones11121 on instagram he will help you unlock your iPhone,I'm happy to know him
Ultimate HoW Toos (2 months ago)
When u put Samsung and apple together
Aash Upi (2 months ago)
Contact @stones11121 on instagram he will help you unlock your iPhone,I'm happy to know him
Terry Ambrogio (2 months ago)
the I phone notch notice they never show the screen during commercials onley the wallpaper that hides the notch
Aash Upi (2 months ago)
Contact @stones11121 on instagram he will help you unlock your iPhone,I'm happy to know him
Deniz Metin (2 months ago)
I love how everyone laughs at apple removing stuff. Apple removes headphone jack. Other companies do it too. Apple has a notch on the X. Everyone laughs but then look at huawai and other companies. If they wouldn't have made the notch everyone would complain that it looks like a samsung. smh
Aash Upi (2 months ago)
Contact @stones11121 on instagram he will help you unlock your iPhone,I'm happy to know him
Cat Sunshine (2 months ago)
I just wish it wasn't $1,000. (POOR PEOPLE CAN RELATE 😂😂)
Sum yout00ber (16 days ago)
How about isn't a rip off
Aash Upi (2 months ago)
Contact @stones11121 on instagram he will help you unlock your iPhone,I'm happy to know him
Rasen Shuri (2 months ago)
6.9M subscription? wth? Does apple pay you or all those phone companies?. This is awesome.
M9 (2 months ago)
I wish I had 1k to blow on a piece like that 😣
Laura Elkins (2 months ago)
Excellent review ;-)
Addison Tharpe (2 months ago)
The iPhone 4 was the first phone with glass back
Mustapha Tanimu (2 months ago)
Marques you are the best 8n terms of review i like you guy
silent storm (2 months ago)
i love apple product i,ve mack pro and iphones for my family the only thing i do,nt like is iphone body is aluminium that bents a lot if they changed to stainless steel body will be awesome
HARJOT MEHRA (2 months ago)
I want a iphone x please give me please iphone x give me
MJ FAN (2 months ago)
Hi Can I just ask, who do you get in touch with if you want Apple to send you a phone to review on my YT channel ? I’m interested in reviewing the latest Xs but not sure how to go about having one sent out x
lawipod (2 months ago)
You know something that would be cool is if you go and type a message to someone and you want to put an emoji really quick you click some buttons like emoji 3-D scanner and then you look at the camera make a facial expression and then that emoji will pop up or a few choices if it doesn’t know what face you’re making
ibtesam ahmad (2 months ago)
He said good job Samsung 7:06
Kepler Jones (2 months ago)
Where can you get that wallpaper from?
Kepler Jones (2 months ago)
Walter D Mg. Garcia Got it! Thank you!!
Walter D Mg. Garcia (2 months ago)
Kepler Jones Just google mkbhd iphone x wallpaper I have that one it’s really cool
Hussein Joudee (2 months ago)
The galaxy android phones have so much specifications and features for lower prices than iphone
Thanatos (2 months ago)
MKBHD is the best tech reviewer
Ulimwengu Misigaro (2 months ago)
7:07 good job SAMSUNG;Oh yah 😀
Ben Godenrath (2 months ago)
Watching this late 2018 makes me laugh cause now pretty much every other high end phone has a notch except for Samsung of course
Brooke Smith (2 months ago)
“Good job Samsung”
steven clark (2 months ago)
“Hi, sorry to bother you!” Lol
Blue Goat (2 months ago)
such a shit phone
John West (2 months ago)
Yo that sweater Is ugly af
tra ffic (2 months ago)
Yeah we know you have tesla
anurag senapati (2 months ago)
yeahhh so marques what do you think of new iphone x ? replies.... uhhhhmm well i think i like suking on elon's dik
anurag senapati (2 months ago)
he wouldnt just stop sucking elon's dick..

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.