HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Marques Brownlee

Apple iPhone X Review: The Best Yet!

128715 ratings | 5803140 views
iPhone X is a $1000 animoji machine... But it's also an excellent phone! dbrand Grip: https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/dbrand-grip-phone-case/ That wallpaper: https://dribbble.com/shots/3713646-Small-Memory/attachments/832536 That sweatshirt/hoodie: http://amzn.to/2hsnooV Tesla Wrap/4K Camera Test: https://youtu.be/NwN_uIWpNOQ iPhone X vs iPhone 8: https://youtu.be/AL_GHdjQ7-Y iPhone X Unboxing: https://youtu.be/l0DoQYGZt8M Verge iPhone clip: https://youtu.be/OvVKnC6gGtg?t=8m5s Video Gear I use: http://kit.com/MKBHD/video-gear#recommendation17959 Intro Track: https://soundcloud.com/itsnglmusic ~ http://twitter.com/MKBHD http://snapchat.com/add/MKBHD http://google.com/+MarquesBrownlee http://instagram.com/MKBHD http://facebook.com/MKBHD
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (15483)
david d (1 day ago)
Hell everyone. I just received my fake I'd from this vendor. +14092929181. after facing defficulty going out with friends
troym33 (1 day ago)
I bought one less than a year ago. They claim it can be submerged in water but that is far from the truth. Mine got a little damp and then I had to do an insurance claim which cost me $150. I am sick of apple products. They are constantly having some issues. Once this one is paid off and no longer working then I'm switching to Samsung or just a cheaper phone that makes calls, txts, pics, and maps. I don't need the latest app. I'm going back to the basics and saving money.
Mohamed Asensio (3 days ago)
yousoundlikewhite person
Mark Poyner (4 days ago)
This guy does the best reviews
micah (6 days ago)
the animoji's use the dot projector camera....
Ashish Philip (7 days ago)
Tim Cook already showed the iPhone X before the launch
Agent piggles (9 days ago)
I would so get this phone refurbished from apple instead of a xr but i don’t think you can trade in a phone for this phone
Asif Khan (10 days ago)
Still miss Sony Ericsson Vivaz Pro ,although I have it in my museum
Barney Rebel (12 days ago)
This phone is the biggest crock of shit and lie on the market it would be better to serve us if it recorded what we said text what we said and didn’t freeze up all the damn time this is the best you’ve got APPLE Time to fucking move on. The XR 10 phone sucks Even multiple calls to APPLE and their representatives cannot get it right or figure it out they want me to do multiple multiple test for a phone I bought this bullshit
Bharat Patel (13 days ago)
Looking to sponsor something on your videos. Where to reach out?
Drawing with LuLu (15 days ago)
The iPhone X is NOT the best iPhone the iPhone XR is DUH
Anthony Brazzle (2 days ago)
You do know this was made in 2017...Right?
Drawing with LuLu (14 days ago)
eiji81 yea I know that the iPhone XR is the best selling
eiji81 (15 days ago)
Drawing with LuLu no it’s the Xs Max. The Xr is the best “selling” phone
Đỗ Thị Minh Thư (15 days ago)
in all famous phones today, i like is iphone. because the iphone's camera is very professional. It is modern and very stable.But I don't like one thing that .It is too expensive
CookIIe Playz (17 days ago)
I fucking bought it , it keeps freezing I don’t recommend it
Ionel Țipau (18 days ago)
Min 8:11,swipe up shortly,and the phone will answer...you’re welcome! 😎
DNGR MTA (18 days ago)
8:33 nice you also have this issue i got for my phone thanks apple..
Squirrels React (20 days ago)
What about the XS Max??!
mathdash (20 days ago)
Fix there phone system
Shay (22 days ago)
No one cares that you have a iPhone x
Shay (22 days ago)
Who cares that you have a iPhone X 😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡
Code Orange Films (23 days ago)
There is another sensor right next to the front-facing camera that might be used in Animoji though.
Jalen Scott (25 days ago)
I have the iPhone XS Max, the notch is nothing! It doesn’t even bother me
quirky mermaid28 (25 days ago)
i have to admit the animojis are cute
CaptainKurkCobain (27 days ago)
me: yeah, ill finally upgrade from android. [looks at price] bank account: *Sweats Vigorously*
Craig Seymour (27 days ago)
The notch is something that makes it stand out as an iphone, which is a phone for those who care for fashion...
KingOfKings86 (28 days ago)
2019? XD
diana kabakova (29 days ago)
i feel broke
Cr0ssHair (29 days ago)
Why is Apple taking so long to Release the iPhone 11
Winfried (1 month ago)
Really fascinating how the poco f1 does everything better than the iPhone i terms of gestures and face unlock. Plus it's Android
Maxwell _SPB (1 month ago)
5:50 Woah that's cool
Katsuki Bakogou (27 days ago)
Never seen a youtuber watching his own videos? Its Quite Normal to me.
“Good job Samsung “ LOL
Ihmeen Kesy (1 month ago)
Mark ass browlee
Eddie Teddy (1 month ago)
very helpful review, thank you!!!!
MemeSanctuary (1 month ago)
Watching this on my apple microwave
Azim Arbie (1 month ago)
now, the rarest iphone ever
zicks (1 month ago)
why does his voice doesn't match with his face
GALAXY DAILY (1 month ago)
Where is that wallpaper from?????????????????????
TheAppleBoss (1 month ago)
Marques: If there was a iPhone X+ 2018 Apple: Hold my beer
Karan Mehta (1 month ago)
Want a comparison of iPhone x and one plus 7 please
OHENEBA QUOFI BENTUM (1 month ago)
Where can I get one of your covers
MarekSkarpetka (1 month ago)
What wireless charger dose he use for the iphone xs?
DoRis*** Villanueva (1 month ago)
I spent 1000 in this crap. Don’t spend your money
Tony Perri (1 month ago)
I just want to take a minute and thank you! I am a new subscriber to your channel but your video on the iPhone X Is great thank you very much again
Reuel Martell Tapia (1 month ago)
Why tf they remove the headphone jack
Galaxii_Plasma (1 month ago)
Reuel Tapia so more people buy AirPods
Brian Whizz Unchained (1 month ago)
This is the best iphone ever with the OLED display.
J (1 month ago)
'It's Apple they're stubborn, you'll get used to it'. Pretty much 😆
af mochi (1 month ago)
I just bought ip X 64gb yesterday and already used to it😂😂😂
af mochi (1 month ago)
adau if u have small hand like me , x or xr is better, if u like a big phone then 8plus
adau (1 month ago)
is too big? I'm getting a new phone and idk what to choose between the iphone 8 plus, x or xr
Amadeus 101 (1 month ago)
Ill prefer more the notch compared to the phones who have their camera elevating I think having that kind of thing in your phone makes it not compact like having a notch but still look fine asfck
Emma Carter (1 month ago)
Getting one September's
Alex Hunter (1 month ago)
pls link for this wallpapper ty :)
Nadun Prabodhana (1 month ago)
"Good Job Samsung" who heard that hehe
the only dude (1 month ago)
that phone was revolutionary. it changed the smartphone industry forever!
Oscar (1 month ago)
@Jonny Nik I am an apple purist but biases aside they put another dent in the universe. now everyone wants wireless earbuds moving twoards a wireless future it's not difficult to see Apple's innovation just take away what you know about apple and look at why this was done. Apple is the only company with enough passion to make a move like this knowing that it would be extremely controversial and in the end be worth all of the criticism and negativity twoards the company.
Jonny Nik (1 month ago)
@Oscar only an apple fan boy would call the removal of an essential feature "revolutionary"
Oscar (1 month ago)
the only dude we keep doubting apple when will we learn....... We gotta go back to the purest form of the company to remember what Apple is all about. Take off the price tag and just appreciate the work and thought that goes into an apple product especially the phone. No headphone jack is revolutionary and only Apple could take the blows and backlash. Other companies are scared to do that.
Im between iphone x and oneplus7 pro even though the oneplus beats iphone on specs i dont know if it lasts as long as the iphone.... Please help me what do i do
Jeff Wentz (1 month ago)
Why are people crying about the notch? Every phone that implemented full screen has some sort of notch, like he pointed out. I think it's perfectly subtle.
Muriyanto Muriyanto (1 month ago)
good job Samsung? lol
-Vance- Dun (1 month ago)
Imagine thinking paying $1000 for a $600 phone is worth it
TRD ROCK WARRIOR_SPORT (1 month ago)
i'm not a utube guru weres ur description i'm look ing for the maker of the grip case i didnt ketch the makler u said it so fast my friend whos the maker???
Hu (1 month ago)
dbrand
S.S Kumar (1 month ago)
When I call (phone i x ) getting heat
nshadow888 (1 month ago)
IPhone x from my using experience, it is totally crab. Oppo is much better, compare screen display colour, speed, connectivity with comouter, camera etc, iPhone X is no match.
Rahlion Roma (1 month ago)
Lmao
Sorry not sorry Yikes (2 months ago)
I don’t mind the notch
ThatBurrito (2 months ago)
Whats the wallpaper
PriscillaNilla (2 months ago)
Awesome I just got this phone!
Ben PLayZ (2 months ago)
Hi Mr.Brownlee! I was wondering if I can put your review video on my website. I am currently making a website about the I phone X.
Porogami (2 months ago)
It’s your favourite iPhone? Well I hope it is, being the newest one. They should no be making worse phones very year?
herohunter81 (2 months ago)
11:41
Looks like I’m getting those phone lol
Shoaib Mumtaz (2 months ago)
MKBHD merch in this video 😄👍🏻👍🏻
8-Bit Gamer (2 months ago)
iphone x is trash
8-Bit Gamer (2 months ago)
@Sorry not sorry Yikes ur trash
Sorry not sorry Yikes (2 months ago)
Your maw is trash
milk.y (2 months ago)
Wait, if they got rid of the home button how do you screenshot things? Edit: Also can you turn off face id because i really dont want that its sketchy.
Sorry not sorry Yikes (2 months ago)
Idiot
nicola pepper (2 months ago)
you screenshot with the off button and the volume button
Cornelius Smith (2 months ago)
I skipped the x because they didn’t make a plus size version of it. Now with the max and I’m happy with it.
bigboy trades (2 months ago)
There isnt actually anything different with the software or anything tho so its exactly the same as all iphones just a better camera
dog skull (2 months ago)
That’s...just no...this is comment from a day ago? Why?
10 0 (2 months ago)
This is the biggest iphone 4 you can buy.
Sorry not sorry Yikes (2 months ago)
Idiot
XxQueenxiexX (2 months ago)
I have a Samsung 9 I usually dont like iPhones tommorow I'm getting the iPhone X first iPhone I've ever had and I'm scared and kinda regret my decision
celestial bikini atoll (1 month ago)
Hey how did it work out are you enjoying your iPhone?
Samael Angel (2 months ago)
Set it on automatic update on settings
Samael Angel (2 months ago)
Best way is to get a iPhone case , and the screen protector X 10 is awesome
carol nants (2 months ago)
Perfect
Blake Fredieu (2 months ago)
So what does this phone do? Oh.. the same thing
Sorry not sorry Yikes (2 months ago)
lol idiot
Gamings! (2 months ago)
Blake Fredieu poor people be like
Habeeb Valappil (2 months ago)
Better you buy instead of I phone x Sony Xperia... bcz my Freind I phone x just damaged because of water so sad
Habeeb Valappil (2 months ago)
Vanessa Burns what hapend u
Sorry not sorry Yikes (2 months ago)
🤢🤮
DumB0 Playz (2 months ago)
did anyone notice the itune card at 1:07 to the right
wizeguy007 (2 months ago)
the next iphone should have the pin hold notch like samsung. This current notch is such an eye sore (but somehow I ended up getting one anyway )
DropBear (2 months ago)
It looks like a samsung
Gucci Sushi (2 months ago)
Just got one recently... I love it
Sorry not sorry Yikes (2 months ago)
I got one when it came out and have the iPhone XS Max...
Matrix Shrenik (2 months ago)
Need the wallpaper for my iPhone X
Sumedh Burbure (2 months ago)
I just come here back mostly for the intro music!
Kushma (3 months ago)
The best tech reviewer oh sorry its overused
John O'brien (3 months ago)
Can you phone people with this thing
Boris G (3 months ago)
Am I the only one who uses and loves 3D Touch
Dagmawi Haile (28 days ago)
Yup you are
Clizzz (3 months ago)
X or Xr help me guys!
mt 125 (1 month ago)
Android
Sorry not sorry Yikes (2 months ago)
iPhone XS
Walter D Mg. Garcia (2 months ago)
Clizzz Get the X you won’t regret it I’ve been using this phone ( white/silver )since it came out and still loving it My opinion the X it’s better than the Xs or Xr Good luck with your choice ✌🏻
Jerry Chian (3 months ago)
Want to use Iphone X 128Gb memory okay OK can typing want to fast can saving money want to take the ready i order in Kuantan also area I m not transport have lessen I m 31 years old
Zac Moore (3 months ago)
That’s why I didn’t get it honestly I didn’t like how there was no button
Sorry not sorry Yikes (2 months ago)
Lol idiot
Fred Malang (3 months ago)
In India it cost over $1500
Sorry not sorry Yikes (2 months ago)
No it doesn’t
SGJ (2 months ago)
Yikes
Sam Pomare (3 months ago)
I’m glad Apple got rid of the headphone jack. They are probably the only company that can push everyone into a wireless future.
Sorry not sorry Yikes (2 months ago)
Probably? They are
Clay Slade (3 months ago)
Phenomenal review.
Speaking of tesla, why do you even have the app, you dont have a Tesla, you know you have a 1990 Honda accord!
Nate James (3 months ago)
What that wallpaper
ICE LAND (3 months ago)
Can you give me 1 please
Le Revenant (3 months ago)
this phone is top notch
Niko (3 months ago)
lol no need to review the iphone, it´s literaly the same phone they made for 10 years now
Sorry not sorry Yikes (2 months ago)
Lol it literally isn’t dumbass
Gamer_Boiii 77 (3 months ago)
I like the notch, because I imagine it as a S8 bezel, but it is been cut, so, yea the notch is smaller bezel
stellar beaming (3 months ago)
Bad investment when your phone cost more than your laptop, then its no longer supported after 2 years or they slow it down so you have to buy another one.
Blue Magic (3 months ago)
I’m sorry did i miss the “fundamental changes” or there isn’t really any fundamental changes? I think I’m gonna go with the ladder.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.