HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: olgatoja

1700 New Hair in 3 Months? My Honest Review of Vichy Dercos Neogenic

529 ratings | 22629 views
This isn't a sponsored video. 3 months ago I bought Vichy Dercos Neogenic to help me to grow my fine hair. Today I’m sharing my honest thoughts and impressions about the effects of the treatment. ❤ FAQ Where are you from? - I’m originally from Poland, from the last 10 years I live in the UK How old are you? - I'm 28 What’s your hair type? - Fine, delicate What’s your skin type? - Normal to dry with the tendency to shiny T-zone ❤ Products I show - Vichy Dercos Neogenic Hair Loss Treatment & Prevention - (eBay link, worldwide shipping) https://ebay.to/2tQyrhA I bought mine on eBay so I’m sharing eBay link. Good news, the price seems to drop a bit and it’s now about £60 per box :) The link gives worldwide shipping but if you’re from outside of the UK I'd encourage to check your local stores for the best deal. ❤ What I’m wearing Foundation - CC Cream Banila co. It Radiant SPF30 30ml (eBay link, worldwide shipping) https://ebay.to/2tMe4Tm Lipstick - Soap and Glory XXL Lip Plummer in shade Pink Well Top - Cropp Watch - Rosefield Mercer Gold Mesh Rings - Accessorise Rose Gold Plated set ❤ You may also like More about my skincare: 1) How to Get Crystal Clear and Glowing Skin - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cgtz-wNSVZY&t=25s 2) Morning Routine for Moistful Dewy Skin - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8V7angLpT5w&t=4s Face massage for specific areas on your face which you can start with: 1) Eye wrinkles massage - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YfQ7cp2vkpI 2) Smile wrinkles massage - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EBs4uhEBdf8 3) Forehead wrinkles massage: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R1NoMDJAYLQ Skincare books I recommend to read: “The Little Book of Skincare” by Charlotte Cho (eBay link: https://ebay.to/2rw7lMs) “The Japanese Skincare Revolution” by Chizu Saeki (eBay link: https://ebay.to/2rwpCt7) ❤ Check out my massage videos 1) Neck tightening massage- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=om2wY85kz74&t=8s 2) Everyday anti-aging face massage- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Sgd_4zmYaog&t=281s 3) Face puffiness massage- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IRlB9hFfqWU&t=177s 4) Basic every day face massage - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fXdZe8cBuzA 5) Leg slimming lymphatic massage - https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=IIHo4Protog 6) Face lifting massage - https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=r_RduvVk4E4 7) Heavy lower half of the face: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yyTvCcatYxk&t=144s ❤ Keep in touch? Instagram: Olgatoja Facebook: Slavic Princess: https://www.facebook.com/Slavic_Princess-491026364441870/ Blog: https://www.olgatoja.com/ ❤ Want a free taxi ride? Sign up for UBER with my Invite Code to get a free ride: olgad1842ui Thanks for watching!
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (136)
I'm from Iraq how do I get this product???
Linda Venne (21 days ago)
Good review Olga! Wow, I need to buy that product!!! ❤😃
Akbar Kazmi (1 month ago)
You are beautiful. Cant even concentrate what you are saying. lol
Zahra Forouzan (1 month ago)
Should we use it for ever? I mean it is like minoxidile? And hair addicted to it? Can we use in pregnancy?
antonio 09 (3 months ago)
1 pregunta despues de los 3 meses , cuanto tiempo debe pasar para hacertelo otra vez ??
Diana Valentina (3 months ago)
I’m obsessed with your videos!!
raziya Sulthana (3 months ago)
Can u plz make the video for masaaging of hair growth and hair fall
Mehedi hasan Sabug (3 months ago)
It is available in bangladesh
Christina (3 months ago)
Thank you for the video! Maybe I missed it, but does this help with thinning hair on crown area of scalp?
Rohan Bhardwaj (4 months ago)
Please can you tell me that the result is long lasting or not pls pls give me answer
Mehak Fatima (4 months ago)
My skin is prty mch oily which leads to breakouts black and whte heads please sugst me smthng to reduxe oil prctn as my t-zone area is too much oily
Dov S (4 months ago)
What about brushing your scalp/hair? I have been doing this and I believe it has made my hair stronger and the growth better; even, I think, growth of more hair.
Noha Salah (4 months ago)
Thanks for your review Olgatoja, but what was the reason for your hair fall? because this might determine why it worked for you
olgatoja (4 months ago)
Noha Salah I didn't have much hair fall before starting, I just wanted my hair to grow faster. I do see how the reason for hair fall would determine if the product worked. My hair usially fall a little for season change and with iron deficiency (I don't eat meat and need to supplement).
Farrukh Ahmed (5 months ago)
What was the diet of ur mother before your birth which resulted this beauty of urs
Kmal Drush (5 months ago)
Thanks how the honey mask works
077 Di (5 months ago)
Organic oils are the best
Thanks for the review I was about to buy it!
Soraya Abdelhaleem (5 months ago)
Thank you so much for this great review, I've just bought it, and I'm now so excited And you are very very beautiful, greetings from Egypt ❤
shefali sahni (5 months ago)
I feel more happy to see You rather than the content of the video ..u r such a charming lady I must say 😊😊
Sou Lara (5 months ago)
Hey ay whint too ask if ay can put de ice ❄ in my face after message thnx
alisen (5 months ago)
I think that you used the MEN's formula 🤔
yasmin ishaque (5 months ago)
What is your current skincare olga? Please make a video
Fanny's LoA (5 months ago)
What are the ingredients? Does it smell?
satya brataswain (5 months ago)
Hii Olga
susmita (5 months ago)
Hi are you still using your collagen powder?! And can you please show your full nighttime skin care routine?! Hope you will answer my questions! After your review about collagen powder I started to use that as well and still using that! Just wondering how long should a person can use powder without any resting period. Thanks so much
Sanjay Sutar (5 months ago)
hey sweetu u r too beautiful &ur eyes also.. I want to know whts ur eye colur it's blue or its green.. plzz tell meeee
Anna Mustafa (5 months ago)
In Pakistan
Anna Mustafa (5 months ago)
What’s price of this ?
shahid hussain (5 months ago)
Olga from which country you are?
shahid hussain (5 months ago)
How r u Olga?You are very beautiful.dear sister...,😊
TheMostBeautiful (5 months ago)
I tried some of anti-hair loss drug and herbal approaches – but they are totally wasted time and money . All of them include chemicals. My friend was using Argan rain and she recommended me and I trusted her. I bought this product on eBay. Now, I am really satisfied with this product. Thank you my friend for suggestion and thank you so much Argan rain
Amjad Elkassemey (5 months ago)
Hi Olga, Thank you so so much for your Review about vichy it,s really help me to take a decision & buy it because my hair very weak & thin as well doesn't get long easily. But i need to know Does this product contains "Minoxidil" please !! Thank you so much Olga ❤️🌷
dody do (5 months ago)
Please tell me the results with the honestly experience with you, cause here the price of vichy is 1800 pound and that = salary of someone so please tell me is it deserve to pay 1800 pounds? Remember this amount of money is average of the salary for jobs here in Egypt. And what is the result after you stopped taking it? It's still the hair in the same place of full after stopped using like menocasadile ?
Safiya Bush (5 months ago)
Seems to be worth the money! Great video as always.
Shrikant Upadhye (5 months ago)
Olga nice modeling for product. You are changed. Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha it's looks like beby hair Forest cleaned by this unsponsored product. Wishing you 1000 of Forest Bebys.
fatima khan (5 months ago)
Love u beautiful innocent face im from Pakistan
ki lau (5 months ago)
What this product can ride off white hair😕😕...
CynthiaSchoenbauer (5 months ago)
You have the most beautiful skin in have ever seen!
Luminita Doca (5 months ago)
Maybe the product has different results on each person different
Luminita Doca (5 months ago)
Yes I had and Vichy didn’t help me at all so...I don’t know are u making a lot of publicity of this product but Me I’m not into
Willow Moonlight (5 months ago)
Great video!
xyz2k (5 months ago)
Why so oily
Zara Mire (5 months ago)
I think her face looks dewy and fresh, I love that look😍
olgatoja (5 months ago)
It's CC cream which I used for the first time before this video, I'm still working out how best to use it (it makes the skin very radiant)
Bruna Gomes (5 months ago)
Hi! Here in Brazil se use castor oil in the hair to nutricion and grow. It's normal use coconut oil + drops of castor oil and do massages in the head (and you can use all hair) and wait some hours and aplly shampoo. We also do a bomb shampoo with liquid bepantol (d-panthenol) and a liquid A vitamin Called here Monovin A (its for Animals, yes we buy It on pet shops!). You mix this 2 in the shampoo, shake It, use untill the shampoo ands. The hair grow 7,8 cm (8 fingers) a month.
Alexander Romawac (1 month ago)
Bruna thank you for your kind info
Bruna Gomes (4 months ago)
In Brazil we have A LOT of recipes for hair. We badly take care of our skin but the hair...ahahhhahah I search for you and have this Lush brand, they have this product the ingredients are very good for hair growing. You can mix it with castor oil or coconut oil to booster and wait like 30-40 minutes, not only 25 it's ok wait a little bit more before wash. Also I recomend you to do the Low Poo thing...This changes your hair. This is the product: https://www.lushusa.com/hair/hair-treatments/roots/9999903741.html -- You can also put olive oil, rosemary oil, avocato oil or jojoba oil. Oh and aloe vera 1 or 2 times a week. Just make sure it is 100% natural oil and mix just 2 or 3 and massages your head. Wait like, 3 hours before wash it (it just oil and more time better). This extra nutrition is 1 or 2 times a week. Oh, don't wash your hair more then 2 times a week!
Bruna Gomes (4 months ago)
Hi! Yes, search for this liquid A Vitamin on pet shops/veterinary/agro shop... I check the ingredients it is 2.000.000 UI of A VItamin. They problably will ask if you have horse hahahahahahhahaha And the Liquid Bepantol it is Dexpanthenol (or panthenol) the only ingredient you need (or at last very few ingredients on the formula). It is all cheap, like, we pay 20 for the panthenol and 15 for the concentred A Vitamin. BUT THE SHAMPOO NEEDS TO BE NO SALT, NO SULFATE. Just buy this low poo shampoos (no sulfate,no paraben,no silicone, no petrolatum...). How to mix: for each 100ml of shampoo you will put 1 soup spoon of panthenol and 1 soup spoon of the A Vitamin. And you will shake shake shake the bottle and shake a little before use it too. Wash your hair untill the shampoo is over and change the shampoo don't do it again. If it was necessary again, you will need to wait like, 2 months before do the bomb shampoo again. BUT normally it's not necessary because it continue growing health!
Binka O (4 months ago)
I wonder if we have the bepantol and liquid a vitamin in my country :O I really want to try it now. I had over 30% of my hair fall out last year from malnutrition due to stress that prevented me from eating, and it hasn't started growing back yet :'( It's especially hard for me since my hair was a special feature for me and I have been growing it very long. I had knee length before, but when it fell out so much it was so thin it didn't look good anymore so I had to cut it. How much of those two would you mix with how much shampoo? I'd be scared of putting too much. Anyway thank you so much for sharing this local treatment :D
olgatoja (5 months ago)
I tried castor oil in the past but it's very messy and makes my hair darker. I love using it for lashes and brows but scalp is a bit tricky. The shampoo sounds amazing though. I wonder how much of it is the products and how much genetics of Brazilians who naturally have beautiful thick hair :)
Khushi Rao (5 months ago)
My Angel 😍
Miranda frost (5 months ago)
So this isn't a product you have to continue to use?
olgatoja (5 months ago)
No, it's a 3 months treatment.
sunanda christina (5 months ago)
Hi Olga I lost much of my hair due to smoothening treatment will this product help thank you
sunanda christina (5 months ago)
olgatoja Thank you Olga for the reply smoothening treatment is chemically treating your hair for smoothness after this treatment ur hair becomes smooth silky but unfortunately it went wrong for me. I will try this product, and you are doing a wonderful job.
olgatoja (5 months ago)
This products works on hair that are in the "sleep" stage (on the box you read hair are active, dying/dead and asleep, it works on waking up the sleeping hair). For this reason it may help if your loss of hair was due to some external factors. Just make sure you don't get any irritations.
olgatoja (5 months ago)
I'm not sure what's smoothering treatment?
Luminita Doca (5 months ago)
Hello guys,I don’t recomand you because I use it FOR 4 months and I didn’t saw results and It’s expensive,Don’t recomand trust me!!! I’m still having problems with the hair!!!
olgatoja (5 months ago)
Hmm that's interesting... did you have any problems with the hair before trying it? Hair fall etc? I'm curious why it wouldn't work (but obviously everyone is different and Vichy may work on some and on others don't)
Ania J (5 months ago)
Czesc Kochana🤗 Powiedz mi dlaczego zdecydowalas sie to buy this ? Czy nagle zaczelas tracic wlosy ze nabylas taki quite expensive product? U ciebie to zadzialalo. .. super widac make wloski.🤗. ....moze juz nie takie male🤔🤔 Zastanawiam sie nad kupnem tego..... Also...I really enjoyed watching your skin care....am slowly getting into Asian products I really enjoy watching your videos though ....you explain all your products so well.... ( my jako Polki chyba tak mamy....jak cos sprawdzalac to szegolowo🤗) Have a lovely day xxx
olgatoja (5 months ago)
Hi, I'm not sure in what language to reply, I'll do English just in case. I just wanted to grow my hair faster (I experienced slight hair fall too but it wasn't anything special, just the change of seasons). I searched for something generally for stronger hair and faster hair growth because I wanted to have them long by the summer. Vichy was the most commonly mentioned product on Polish forums and websites so I decided to try it. It is pricy but I trusted it will be worth it and it was :) PS I'm very happy that my videos helped you with getting your head around Asian skincare, I agree I think it's something about us that make us check things in very detail ;)
Tim Smith (5 months ago)
ohhhh!!! yeah I definitely noticed in one of your recent videos that your hair looked so healthy and beautiful. must be a good product!!
olgatoja (5 months ago)
Thank you, I think you might me right ;)
swara satralkar (5 months ago)
👍👌💖
Maryam Kim (5 months ago)
Thank you so much for your excellent review.
حياة بن عشري (5 months ago)
Great product....will you keep on using it forever? What if you quit it?? What do u expect....!!
olgatoja (5 months ago)
I already stopped it,over a month ago. You use it for 3 months then stop. On The box it says it will make you grow 1700 new hair (well, it will wake up the hair that are is a sleeping stage). I hope nothing will change from now, all the hair, old and new will grow as normal. After I finished, they didn't start falling excessively, just went back to normal amount of hair loss just like before the treatment (so far). What will really happen next though, we will see.
trups corner (5 months ago)
Lovely.... Even my baby hair are like this... Always kept out n get the look like tangled hair..
Ghayathri B (5 months ago)
Woww beautiful olga😍ur always a delight to watch..info sharing thanku so much dear😍
princess patel (5 months ago)
U looking beautiful 😍😍😍
princess patel (5 months ago)
How are you sis ???
princess patel (5 months ago)
I m not well dear
olgatoja (5 months ago)
Hello, I'm good as always, thank you :) How are you?
princess patel (5 months ago)
Really great product olga sis
Nour Kalaka (5 months ago)
From morroco i like your videos😚
Zarqa Farooqe (5 months ago)
IC pagal aurat ki to shkal bhe nhe daikhna chahte me IC ko kese block krn
Marla Robinson (5 months ago)
You have beautiful skin. Thanks for the review.
olgatoja (5 months ago)
Marla Robinson Thank you 😊 I've used CC cream for the first time.
Zarqa Farooqe (5 months ago)
Plz u tube koe Aisa tareqa btaen k jn logon ki videos HM na daikhna chahain Un ko block KR skain bht Mehrbanii hoge
Jasmeet Masoun (5 months ago)
Hi olga ....😊i like ur all face msage tricks ni feel my face looking young thanx u very much
olgatoja (5 months ago)
Fabulous! :D
kk movies (5 months ago)
Dear hada labo lotions are having paraben...its not safe .....what do you think?
kk movies (5 months ago)
Thanx sweety for sharing opinion.lm gonna buy ,I was worried to use...anyways Im crazy fan of you... Love you😘
olgatoja (5 months ago)
parabens haven't been proven not to be safe... Hada Labo have quite simple and effective ingredients and I don't mind parabens in them because they work well and are still less packed with chemicals than some other products. I tried some very natural creams and other cosmetics but they simply don't work on me, I think a healthy mix of natural and manmade is okay. It's a personal choice though.
Kuba K (5 months ago)
Good
Aleen R (5 months ago)
Is the treatment scented with perfume? Thanks for the review =)
olgatoja (5 months ago)
Aleen R It has a delicate scent, kind of masculine, like male aftershave but it's very subtle. When I applied it in the evening I couldn't smell it in the morning but after 3 or 4 days of applying I would smell it on my fingers after touching hair e.g. after making a bun.
Annabelle Sherrington (5 months ago)
Hi Olga :) thank you for reviewing the things that you mentioned (very helpful). You also mentioned previously that you were trying Sidmools Royal Honey Peptide Sleeping Pack and would get back about how you find it...do you have any thoughts on the product?? I really want to buy it, but there are not a lot of reviews about the product online :(
Annabelle Sherrington (5 months ago)
Wow sounds great :) now I can buy it without hesitation. I love Sidmool products, they are so concentrated and have no filler ingredients...I fell in love with Sidmool after you mentioned it in the Volufiline video - so THANK YOU!
olgatoja (5 months ago)
I want to make a review on few Sidmool products I bought recently yes, including this moisture pack. I can tell you it is one of my favourite products now and I will buy it again definitely. It moistures well but most importantly it really does thickens the skin (similar to Volufiline but even better) because it has EGF. So I highly recommend. It doesn't cause breakouts too which is great.
hind mohammed (5 months ago)
Hi Olga, what do u use to your face because it's glowing and it's fresh like all the time
hind mohammed (5 months ago)
olgatoja thank you 😚
olgatoja (5 months ago)
Thank you for a complement :) I follow 10 step Korean skincare, I share my skincare products in my videos. And for this video I used CC cream for the first time hence the extra glow.
Graceful Beauty (5 months ago)
Wow, your hair really did grow with this product. It's super shiny and healthy looking too. Great video!
olgatoja (5 months ago)
Graceful Beauty They did grow a bit, that's true
Nadia chii (5 months ago)
Ah love ur honesty it's the best thing about you out of many ❤ I'm really motivated to buy this because lost 3rd of my hair due to weakness but I'm scared if I'll be allergic to it 😔 ...
olgatoja (5 months ago)
That's a great idea. That's right, even if it works on one person it may not be good on another so it's very smart of you to have a back up plan :)
Nadia chii (5 months ago)
olgatoja thank you so much ❤❤❤ I will try it then but get some friend ready to pass it to in case I feel some irritation 😍
olgatoja (5 months ago)
Thank you for the complement 😊 My scalp doesn't like things like this normally, they make me ithy and make my hair fell even more but with this one there was no problem. I was very cautious and ready to stop at the smallest irritation sign but it was not so. Maybe it will be good for you too?
Faraz Shaik (5 months ago)
Plzzzzzz say how to do facial massage Plzzzzzz you are superb
Junaed Aslam (5 months ago)
"OLGA"the only love exist for me.
olgatoja (5 months ago)
;)
Chanell Chanell (5 months ago)
هل توجد في الجزائر
vivek govindraj (5 months ago)
That is really surprising Olga mam, Yes its wonderful products VICHY I too trust this brand, Thanks for introducing amazing one more 😇 and coming for us with world's most beautiful smile ☺
Yase Hibu (5 months ago)
Maryam Kim I think you haven't heard of 'beautiful lies in the eyes of the beholder'.
Maryam Kim (5 months ago)
vivek govindraj world's most beautiful smile? Miss Olga has a beautiful smile yes, but there are also other beautiful smiles, like on babies, girls and boys, etc...
Fleur Fleur (5 months ago)
sorry if I ask a question different: why you have the face polished? is the oil?
olgatoja (5 months ago)
I used CC cream for the first time just before this video and it makes the face very radiant ;) I'm not sure what to think about this effect, I'm still working out how to deal with this CC cream. I linked it below the video if you'd like to see which one is it.
Salman Khan Crazy Fan (5 months ago)
Plz give the link in description box
olgatoja (5 months ago)
There is a link to the product in the description box :)
mubarak ali (5 months ago)
Hello mam How are you
mubarak ali (5 months ago)
olgatoja I'm good mam
olgatoja (5 months ago)
I'm very well thank you :) How are you?
hodatarek119 (5 months ago)
you are very honest .... please i have a question : after using these kind of products usually hair falls again even more so did you stop it and then noticed nothing happened ?? and for how long should we use it and when to stop ? thanks have a great day ..how did yo count the baby hair ?? lol :) // i \d love to be able t do this ...
olgatoja (5 months ago)
hodatarek119 On the box it says to use it for 3 months (3 boxes) which will make your scalp grow 1700 new hair (precisely it will wake the hair which are in a sleeping stage). When I.stopped the treatment I didn't notice excessive hair loss, just normal as before the treatment (that's so far, hopefully it will stay like this). No, I didn't count the hair, that's what says on the box, to me it meant I'll have lots of new hair and thats what happened 😊
Saif ali Khan (5 months ago)
Hello mam how are you
olgatoja (5 months ago)
Hello, I'm very well, thank you, how are you?
Aayu subliminals (5 months ago)
I wanted to know r u still doing face massages?
Aayu subliminals (5 months ago)
olgatoja Oh thank u :)
olgatoja (5 months ago)
Hi, yes I do, small one almost every day and every few days longer one like in the videos I shared :)
Ansari Shazab (5 months ago)
Hi Olga how are you you look so beautiful love your videos
olgatoja (5 months ago)
Hi, I'm doing well, feel relaxed after holidays :) How are you?
Parthesh Solanki (5 months ago)
Angel in The world only You Olga
Parthesh Solanki (5 months ago)
Maryam Kim you are very jealous
Maryam Kim (5 months ago)
Parthesh Solanki there are many angels on our earth.
هدو هدو HD (5 months ago)
ILove you so much lam from lraq and you are useful😍😍good jop
هدو هدو HD (2 months ago)
+Yara Khalil دا اتعلم انكليزي عن جديد كلت خلي اجرب بيه
Yara Khalil (2 months ago)
هدو هدو HD 😄 دوم الضحكة حبيبتي
هدو هدو HD (2 months ago)
+Yara Khalil هههههه متت ضحك اول ما اجاني الاشعار
Pakistani Afghan Girl (5 months ago)
😃 i am 2nd 😃
Nagalakshmi Srinivasan (5 months ago)
2 like 2 comment
AZIFA PARVIN (5 months ago)
Hi...how are you?
AZIFA PARVIN (5 months ago)
I'm fine...love you 😍😘
olgatoja (5 months ago)
I'm good, thank you :) How are you doing?

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.